Can I make changes to the design after the order has been placed?
No. Once the order has been placed you can no longer make changes to your design.
This is why you are shown a design confirmation page after you have finished editing your template and clicked "Next". On this page you can view the final draft of your design. Note that we do not edit your design, so be sure to check your design as carefully as possible. If all the information is correct and there are no errors, check the box to confirm the design and proceed with placing your order.
Other questions from category